Tea Time Tuesdays

on

As the RA on this wing I am here to be a resource so every other Tuesday. I will make sure to be in my suite common area, door open and water at the ready for tea or hot chocolate. This is a specific time designated to you. If you need someone to vent to, need advice, just want to talk, or really need to get something off of your chest, please feel free to stop by. If you would like to keep things private still stop by as this is time for you. If you feel uncomfortable with the thought that someone might walk by, I will gladly shut the door as well. As the first night has passed I can say it was very enjoyable to talk to those that stopped by and seemed like a success, if only because it was when many of you dropped paperwork off to me. If this time continues to be effective I will then proceed to doing it every week.

One Comment Add yours

  1. dregeri says:

    What a fun idea! I hope your residents take you up on this! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

