Homework in the Hallway

As you saw this past Wednesday, I will being taking a few hours every other Wednesday night from 6:30 to 8:30 to sit in the hallway and do my homework. This will give each of you a time to ask questions, do homework with me, or just say hello. While many of you sent many a quizzical stare or even question my way, that stood to prove it is a good idea. This gave me a chance to see you and for you to see me. And one of you even stopped to do homework for a short amount of time as well! So now when you see me sitting in the hallway maybe, just maybe you will be a little more talkative and a little more open to the wing.

One Comment Add yours

  1. dregeri says:

    Love this idea! I hope residents continue to come and join you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

