Posted in Door Decorations, Games/Activities

Discovery Door Decs

You all recieved QR code door decs last week and an email giving you an idea as what to do with them. If you didn’t read the email, well here is one more chance. You have one week from today to tell me in person (while I am not running around preferably so that I do not forget), slip a note under my door, or write a comment on this post telling me where your QR code leads you. If you do that within the week, I will buy you a personal bag of chips/fruitsnacks of your choice. Don’t miss out on this great opportunity to possibly learn some things and get free food.

One thought on “Discovery Door Decs

  1. Darn! I have no QR code, but otherwise I would have totally told you. 🙂 Here’s hoping that others will do it. Great incentives!

    Like

Leave a Reply

